New Here, Again.

I had created this new blog back in the winter, in hopes to branch out from the rut I had found myself with my old one (albanywayfarer.com)  Because I was in the midst of planning a cross country move, but unable to speak about it (until I notified my employer etc) I found that I was super limited in what I could express and this blog quickly became a new version of my old.  I was stuck continuously writing about running training logs and not much else.

With a new zip code for all of my billing/shipping addresses and the move behind me, I am ready to begin again.  I have removed all of my older posts and am creating a new start.

I am looking forward to writing about our budget friendly lifestyle, volunteering, running, reading, adventuring and making Denver Colorado our home.

 

13626478_10100125246657121_6198862836178532841_n

 

Leave a Reply

